Augustine and Rose Honored with Membership Awards

On September 18, there was a full room for the Annual Membership Achievement Dinner.

The winners included:

2019 Young Professional of the Year

Jeremy Augustine of Tradesmen International

2019 Woman of the Year

Sarina Rose of Post Brothers

2019 Beam Club

Merit Level

Sean Henderson, Steven Kempf Building Materials

John Mast, The H&K Group

Beam Club Level

James Kucera, Zebby Sulecki, Inc.

Congratulations to our T.E.A.M. and S.T.E.P Award winners as well.

Thank you to all of our sponsors! Platinum: Post Brothers; Gold: Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall Furman, PC; Davis Bucco; and Myco Mechancal; and Supporting: Allan Myers, Tradesmen International; and The Tri-M Group, LLC.

News & Resources


  • ABC East Norriton Office
  • ABC Allentown Office & Training Center
  • ABC Philadelphia Office & Training Center
  • ABC Hazelton Office